• Who's Chatting

There are no users currently in the chat room

• Video Tutorials

• Site Sponsors

• Similar Content

• What kite festivals are on your list?
      By SparkieRob
      Simple question.
      What kite festivals are on your list to attend?
      Are you going to just watch or fly? Even compete?
      SLK's, stunters, quads, freestyle, precision or a little of everything?
      Do you piggy back festivals that are close both geographically and time wise?
    • New - Unused Into The Wind 60" Kite Bag SOLD
      By Airfx
      I have an unused 60" blue/gray Into The Wind kite bag that I purchased with the intent of using but never did. Would just like $30 + $6 shipping in the US.

• Researcher in Anthropology
      By Rita
      Hello everyone, 
      My name is Rita and I'm studying anthropology. I'm writing a paper on technics and I picked kiting.
      I don't want to bother your community on this forum but would be extremely thankful if some of you could tell me why you started flying, how did you come to it at the first place and what does it mean to you now ? 
      I find this utterly beautiful that humans persist kiting for centuries. 
      Do you all link flying a kite with flying ?
      Thank you for your time 
      and good flights 

Rita

• Wakefield NE. Kite Festival and Hot Air Balloon Festival
      By mywindstuff