KiteLife Forum

Hoby, Lynx Pilot, Phoenix

lemonydes

Hello to all stunt kiters, i am new in this sport, and now I am deciding which kite should I buy. Plz can you help me? I am from europe, so I prefer europe kite. I am deciding between this 3 kites. Which kite should i buy? Or have you some idea in this budeget level area? :kid_content:

thx

Jumping Jack flash.

Well then again, what are you trying to do with the kite?

Hello to all stunt kiters, i am new in this sport, and now I am deciding which kite should I buy. Plz can you help me? I am from europe, so I prefer europe kite. I am deciding between this 3 kites. Which kite should i buy? Or have you some idea in this budeget level area? :kid_content:

thx

Jumping Jack flash.

I am going to learn some tricks, so i want kite which is capable to do them. But i dont want some expensive kite, I am looking for some kine of compromise. I dont want US kite because of spareparts.

Hello to all stunt kiters, i am new in this sport, and now I am deciding which kite should I buy. Plz can you help me? I am from europe, so I prefer europe kite. I am deciding between this 3 kites. Which kite should i buy? Or have you some idea in this budeget level area? :censored:

thx

Jumping Jack flash.

I am going to learn some tricks, so i want kite which is capable to do them. But i dont want some expensive kite, I am looking for some kine of compromise. I dont want US kite because of spareparts.

Welcome to the wonderful world of kiting. I would have to recomend the Acrobatx by FLYING WINGS the same company that made the Beetle. Maybe the review in this next months issue will help with your choice process. :kid_content:

Info on the Acrobatx.

The next issue of Kitelife will be up in a couple of hours, and will contain a review on the Acrobatx.

Great kite, best of 2006 for performance vs. price.

Thx lot for advice, but as i mention above i want kite manufactured in Europe: