KiteLife Forum

Welcome BlutedaGod

Hello @BlutedaGod,

Welcome to KiteLife®!

Although this is an automated message, it is written with heart - I love kites deeply, and I believe the KiteLife community represents this passion with a very friendly and helpful environment for everyone. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Need to tweak settings?

Edit your profile here - View Member
Edit your settings - http://kitelife.com/forum/settings/

Other than that, here are a few handy links that you might have a use for...

Member Chat
Member Map
KL Shop

And while it's never an obligation, we always love hearing about our new members if you'd like to share some of your kite stories, videos, and/or background... Tell us a little about YOUR kite life! ;)

• 3 weeks later...

Greetings everyone 

I'm new to kiting, I have a drone and it always seems too windy to fly! so you guessed it I purchased my first kite a quantum fell in love Instantly now I fly my drone NEVER kites kites kites just purchased my third a hypnotist my other is a zenith 7. I need help though I cant do any freaking tricks loop de loops and ish!!! Just pulled off a snap stall landing and it was orgasmic, lead it to the outside edge snapped it and boom touchdown and lift off. Tried several times again but couldn't stick the landing. I will practice practice practice just need one other little beginner trick to amazing my wife who thinks in out there just flapping my arms lol. 

Thanks in advance by the way I'm near Indianapolis if anyone is willing to take on a student 

• Like 1